Distribution List Subscription (page)

Distribution Lists Subscriptions

Join a distribution list below to receive or participate in its discussions via e-mail.


List E-mail addressDisplay Name
18_19_hedfaculty@lists.sfsu.edu18_19_hedfaculty@lists.sfsu.edu
50comm@lists.sfsu.edu50th Anniversary Committee
50tharts@lists.sfsu.edu50th Anniversary Arts Team
50thfundraising@lists.sfsu.edu50th Anniversary Fundraising Team
50thlogistics@lists.sfsu.edu50th Anniversary Logistics Team
50thmedia@lists.sfsu.edu50th Anniversary Media & Publicity Team
50thoutreach@lists.sfsu.edu50th Anniversary Outreach Team
50thprogram@lists.sfsu.edu50th Anniversary Program Team
50thstudents@lists.sfsu.edu50th Anniversary Student Team
50thweb@lists.sfsu.edu50th Anniversary Web Team
accessalert@lists.sfsu.eduaccessalert@lists.sfsu.edu
adv-campuscall@lists.sfsu.eduCampus Call Distribution List
advising-link@lists.sfsu.eduAdvising-Link
amed-list@lists.sfsu.eduThe Arab and Muslim Ethinicities and Diasporas Initiative (AMED)
atevents@lists.sfsu.eduAcademic Technology Faculty Events
becablast@lists.sfsu.eduBECA Blast
benadminproject@lists.sfsu.eduBenefits Administration Consulting Project
bicycles@lists.sfsu.eduBike SFSU
billingsleygroup@lists.sfsu.eduBillingsley Group
bio-infrastruct@lists.sfsu.eduBiology Infrastructure Committee
biofaculty@lists.sfsu.eduBiology Faculty List
biogradstudents@lists.sfsu.eduBiology Graduate Students
bioinf@lists.sfsu.eduBioinformatics Users Group
biologylecturers@lists.sfsu.eduBiology Lecturers
bioundergradstud@lists.sfsu.eduBiology Undergraduate Students