Distribution List Subscription (page)

Distribution Lists Subscriptions

'SF State Building Coordinators' List Information

To post a message to all the list members, send e-mail to building-coords@lists.sfsu.edu. You can subscribe to the list using 'Subscribe' button in the sections below.


General Information
List Display Name
SF State Building Coordinators
List Owner
James Tran (tran007@sfsu.edu)
Casey Jones (cvjones@sfsu.edu)
Basilia B Batara (bbatara@sfsu.edu)
Jason R Deang (jdeang@sfsu.edu)
Corinne Da Cunha (cdacunha@sfsu.edu)
Tom Spivey (spivey@sfsu.edu)
mazurin@mail.sfsu.edu (mazurin@mail.sfsu.edu)
Tyler Steven Lambson (tlambson@sfsu.edu)
Address for Posts
List Description
SF State Building Coordinators List supports the sharing of information from SF State Facilities & Service Enterprises to each Building Coordinator on the SFSU Campus.